Space Coast Progressive Alliance

The Future of the American Experiment is in Your Hands

March Against Monsanto Sat. May 21

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 09:01

March Against Monsanto (and FOR labeling GMOs in the food we eat!) in Cocoa Beach? Orlando! and others...

About Healthcare in the USA

Tuesday, 22 September 2015 19:37

Dr. Stephen Blythe comments -- with vigor -- about health care practices!

The real impact of climate change

Tuesday, 04 August 2015 18:32

Tampa Bay Times Editorial: An 'alarming new report' should be a 'wake-up call' to Rick Scott...

Hungry People in Brevard County

Friday, 15 May 2015 17:57

In the year 2015, in one of the richest countries in the world...

March Against Monsanto May 23

Wednesday, 13 May 2015 13:20

Cocoa Beach, Orlando... What? No march in Melbourne, yet? In 20 Florida cities and...

Farmworkers: How much longer, Publix...

Thursday, 26 March 2015 07:45

Inspiring new video from Coalition of Immokalee Workers -- from the Concert and Parade for Fair Food in St. Pete.

US Govt. Fraud over GMOs

Monday, 09 March 2015 18:14

Facts about GMOs have been systematically misrepresented by US government and leading scientific institutions.

International Food Workers Week

Sunday, 23 November 2014 10:16

Let's end the exploitation of farm workers!

Open Mic Nite Aug. 7

Thursday, 19 June 2014 16:07

Open Mike Nite now has 18 speakers -- our capacity. Sign-up now for standby waiting list in event of cancellations. Topics include school surtax vote, does democracy still work?, our judiciary system, LGBT issues today, electric cars -- and more. See speaker list.

Vermont to label GMO content!

Monday, 19 May 2014 12:46

On May 8, 2014 Vermont became the first state in USA to establish a law requiring GMO products to be labeled. They're apparently ready to fight threatened lawsuit. See round-up of commentary about the right to know what's in the food we eat.

Page 1 of 2
You are here: Home Food & Health