Space Coast Progressive Alliance

The Future of the American Experiment is in Your Hands
Healthcare

What The HEALTH Is Going On?

Monday, 15 May 2017 19:13

Is healthcare a right, or a privilege for those who can afford it?  How can America solve its dilemma?

A message from SCPA's President regarding the Orlando tragedy, how to donate blood... UPDATE: Candlelight Vigil on Friday June 17

Freitag commentary: Mass Murders in America

Monday, 26 October 2015 09:39

A timely essay written by Carl Freitag two years ago.

Health Care USA, cont'd.

Monday, 12 October 2015 09:06

Right on, Jen Sorensen! And here's Dr. Stephen Blythe with more on this.

Petitions!

Wednesday, 30 September 2015 22:35

Four petitions worthy of your support. Plus a caution: Evill spirits are attempting to undermine the genuine call for genuine solar opportunity in Florida.

Republican Presidential Debate

Saturday, 26 September 2015 15:41

Is the Republican road to the White House reserved for the candidate who will most effectively destroy healthcare for women?

About Healthcare in the USA

Tuesday, 22 September 2015 19:37

Dr. Stephen Blythe comments -- with vigor -- about health care practices!

#PinkOut Rally

Saturday, 19 September 2015 14:31

Nationwide rally of supprt for women's health and Planned Parenthood. WEAR PINK and PLEASE RSVP.

ALEC and Florida Politics

Thursday, 23 July 2015 11:46

ALEC (American Legislative Exchange Council) -- the corporate-interest maker of legislative bills meets in San Diego, seven Republican legislators from Florida are attending, can travel at taxpayer expense, says Crisafulli's office.

Healthcare USA + Single Payer

Sunday, 28 June 2015 12:42

The Affordable Care Act -- Obamacare -- a step in the right direction, but is 'corporate health care compromise' enough? Bernie Sanders: USA is only major country that doesn't guarantee healthcare to all people as a right...

Page 1 of 9
You are here: Home Healthcare